Three Universities Banned for Admissions by HEC

Higher Education Commission of Pakistan has closed three universities, educational institutes. Students are warned not to get admission in theses three universities. This announcement is made by HEC on its official website.

According to the announcemnet, these three univerities are restricted for enrolloing students in any courses:

  • Al Khair University AJ&Kashmir
  • Global Institute, Lahore
  • Preston Institutes of Management Science and Technology, Karachi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *